Data deletion Policy
We only keep your data for as long as you are a member of Camerooncom. This data is completely and immediately obliterated when you close your account with us. It will not be able to be recovered by you, or by us. None of it is kept anywhere on our systems.
You can contact us if you want more clarification on how your details will be deleted when you close your account with us, or if you have any concerns.